datepng2016


Into The Shadows (The Shadows Trilogy Book 1) Release day.


**Schedule for 2016**


Blog Book Tour Dates


November 28 ✅

Another Book Hangover


November 28 ✅

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer


November 29 ✅

3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, and Sissy, Too!


November 29 ✅

Books,Dreams,Life


November 30 ✅

The Silver Dagger Scriptorium


November 30 ✅

Books N Pearls


November 30 ✅

Mello and June Book Blog


December 1 ✅

Urban Fantasy Investigations


December 1 ✅

Leigh Anderson Romance Blog

December 1 ✅

Sapphyria's Book Reviews


December 2 ✅

Fang-tastic Books


December 2 ✅

T's Stuff


December 5 ✅

Fantatical Paranormal Romantical


December 5 ✅

Books and Tales



Other Events


November 29th ✅

11:00 am - 12 pm MST - (6 - 7 pm UK Time)

Toe The Line Release Party


December 8th ✅

9 - 9:30 pm (UK Time)

Kat's Pre Book Release Event


December 11th ✅

7 - 7:30 pm EST (12 - 12:30 am UK Time)

Claiming My Valentine Christmas Card Extravaganza


December 12th ✅

2 - 3 pm EST - (7 - 8pm UK Time)

Shadow World Release Party


December 15th ✅

10 - 12 pm EST - (3 - 5 pm UK time)

Bewitching Book Tour's Holiday Extravaganza Facebook Party


December 23rd ✅

6:00 - 6:30 pm EST - (11 - 11:30 pm UK Time)

Mine For Keeps By Naomi Santos Release Takeover


**Schedule for 2017**


January 5th

1:00 - 2:00 pm EST - (6:00 - 7:00 pm UK Time)

Dark Legends Release Party


January 8th

12:00 - 1:00 pm EST - ( 5:00 - 6:00 pm UK Time)

Get To Know You Sundays


August 7th

Torn Apart | Part One Release Day


August 13th

Cover Reveals Blog Tour For...
Into The Skies, Into The Clear, Into The Dawn


December 15th
The Alliance (The Rockstar Alliance Series Book 1) Release Day